KEEPS WORKING. DAY IN. NIGHT OUT.

Ensuring your business is where it should be. On the road.

CONTACT US TODAY

AND ONE OF OUR TRAINED CONSULTANTS WILL ASSIST YOU

AFRIT HEAD OFFICE: ROSSLYN

AFRIT POMONA

7 Phillips Street, Rosslyn, Pretoria, 0200, Gauteng

78 Pomona Road, Kempton Park, Gauteng

Chris van de Wetering

Rosslyn Sales Manager  |  +27 (0)82 904 6200  |  chris@afrit.co.za

 

Nic Janse van Rensburg

Branch Manager   |  +27 (0)63 694 5744  |  Nic@afrit.co.za

 

Dirk Gertenbach

Sales Representative   |  +27 (0)82 885 1800  |  dirk@afrit.co.za

 

Andre Swart

Sales Representative   |  +27 (0)79 521 5129  |  an.swart@afrit.co.za

 

Gary van der Westhuizen

Dispatch Coordinator  |  +27 (0)78 262 2380  |  gary@afrit.co.za

 

Johan Zeelie

Service Manager  |  +27 (0)82 806 6430  |  j.zeelie@afrit.co.za

 

WIAN LOUW

National Product Support |  +27 (0)861 123 748

 

 

Tjaart van deR Walt

Branch Manager  |  +27 (0)82 805 0668 t.vanderwalt@afrit.co.za

 

Ian Smith

Parts & Accessories Manager  |  +27 (0)79 515 3574  |  spares@afrit.co.za

 

Louis Swart

Sales Representative   |  +27 (0)82 566 1135  |  louiss@afrit.co.za

 

Ryno Buitendag

Sales Representative   |  +27 (0)71 604 4289  |  r.buitendag@afrit.co.za

 

Awie Smith

Sales Representative  |  +27 (0)82 775 6033 a.smith@afrit.co.za

 

Freddie Gleeson

Sales Representative   |  +27 (0)82 883 8353  |  f.gleeson@afrit.co.za

 

SEUN KORB

Service Manager |  +27 (0)72 277 6659  |  seunk@afrit.co.za

 

WIAN LOUW

National Product Support |  +27 (0)861 123 748

 

AFRIT BLOEMFONTEIN

AFRIT CAPE TOWN

Sand du Plessis Ave, Estoire, Bloemfontein, Freestate

6 Signal Crescent, Montague Gardens, Cape Town, Western Cape

Jaco Grobbelaar

Branch Manager  |  +27 (0)82 801 2062 j.grobbelaar@afrit.co.za

 

Claudia du Preez

Parts & Accessories Sales Representative
+27(0)76 811 3822claudiadp@afrit.co.za

 

Ian Smith

Parts & Accessories Manager  |  +27 (0)79 515 3574  |  spares@afrit.co.za

 

WIAN LOUW

National Product Support |  +27 (0)861 123 748

Werner Venter

Branch Manager  |  +27 (0)82 905 5170  |  w.venter@afrit.co.za

 

Andre Gertenbach

Sales Representative  |  +27 (0)79 699 1994  |  andreg@afrit.co.za

 

Karin De Sousa

Parts & Accessories Sales Representative
+27 (0)76 811 3822karinds@afrit.co.za

 

Ian Smith

Parts & Accessories Manager  |  +27 (0)79 515 3574  |  spares@afrit.co.za

 

WIAN LOUW

National Product Support |  +27 (0)861 123 748

AFRIT NAMIBIA

Portion 452 (A Portion of Portion 24) of Farm Brakwater No 48 A,
Brakwater, Windhoek, Namibie

Hano Jansen van Rensburg

General Manager  |  +264 (0)81 739 3678  |  Hano@afritnam.com

 

Rialda  Zeelie

Parts Manager  |  +27 (0)76 811 3822  |  spares@afrit.co.za

 

DIRK NOLTE

Sales Consultant  |  +264 (0)81 864 8643  |  dirkn@afritnam.com

 

WIAN LOUW

National Product Support |  +27 (0)861 123 748

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get the latest products, events and industry news by joining our mailing list.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

 

KEEPS WORKING. DAY IN. NIGHT OUT. Ensuring your business is where it should be. On the road.

BEE STATUS

© 2015 AFRIT All Rights Reserved